Close
Monthly Screenings
2020 Israeli Print Source

April 7, 1980

2-Team Productions

Tel.: +972-3-687-5111

office@2-team.com

 

Asia

Gum Films

Tel.: +972-3-620-5194

info@gumfilms.com

 

Balcony

Elad Davidovitch Schicowich

E.D.S Productions

M.: +972-52-424-3483

eldspro@gmail.com

 

The Bells Are Ringing for Ahuva Ozeri

Ofer Pinchasov Productions

M.: +972-50-9506015

2mintour@gmail.com

 

Children

AUfilms

Ada Ushpiz

M.: +972-50-8187303

adaushpiz@gmail.com

Cinephil

Philippa Kowarsky

Tel.: +972-3-5664129

philippa@cinephil.com

 

The Death of Cinema and My Father Too

Pardes Films

M.: +972-52-650-9971

stav.meron750@gmail.com 

 

Greener Pastures 

Firma Films 

M.: +972-54-523-8687

Info@firma-films.com

adar@firma-films.com

 

Here We Are

Spiro Films

M.: +972-54-421-8956 (Gal)

M.: +972-54-946-2666 (Jonathan)

gal@spiro-films.com

 

High Maintenance 

Heymann Brothers Films 

M.:+972-52-274-2445

barak@heymannfilms.com

 

The Human Factor

DOGWOOF

sales@dogwoof.com

 

The Motive

taliasaf productions

M.: +972-52-375-2938

M.: +972-52-273-1175

 

Muranow

Go2Films, Hedva Goldschmidt

M.: +972-52-332-1732

hedva@go2fims.com

 

What If? Ehud Barak on War and Peace 

World Sales: Ruth Films

Tel.: +972-2-672-4256

office@ruthfilms.com