Monthly Screenings
The Jewish Experience Awards - Jury Members
Hélène Schoumann

Journalist and writer Hélène Schoumann is a correspondent for The Jerusalem Post (French Edition), hosts a radio show on cinema, and is the author of a dictionary on Israeli cinema. Schoumann serves as President of the Israeli Film Festival in Paris.

Rabbi Dr. Efraim Zadoff

Ph.D. in Jewish History, Research Fellow of the Institute for Holocaust Studies, University of Bar Ilan. Zadoff is Secular Humanistic Rabbi, by the International Institute for Secular Humanistic Judaism and a member of AMILAT, Research Association of Latin American Jewry.

Lisa Rivo

Lisa Rivo is Co-Director of The National Center for Jewish Film where she oversees its programming, distribution, curatorial, and exhibition activities. Ms. Rivo consults regularly with filmmakers and has sat on several film festival juries. She has a degree in Art History from Vassar College and has worked on the film program for the Museum of Fine Arts, Boston.